DATE

Morning (10 AM)

Evening (6 PM)

Sat, Dec 16, 17

Dhanurma:sam Starts

  Not Available

Sun, Dec 17, 17

Ravi Krishnan

 

Mon, Dec 18, 17

   

Tue, Dec 19, 17

   

Wed, Dec 20, 17

   

Thu, Dec 21, 17

   

Fri, Dec 22, 17

   

Sat, Dec 23, 17

   Venkatraman Lakshmana

Sun, Dec 24, 17

 Ram Patnala  

Mon, Dec 25, 17

 Janardhan Madabhushi  Tara Narasimhan

Tue, Dec 26, 17

   

Wed, Dec 27, 17

   

Thu, Dec 28, 17

 

Vaikunta E:ka:dasi Preparations

Fri, Dec 29, 17

Vaikunta E:ka:dasi ( Mukkoti E:ka:dasi )

Sat, Dec 30, 17

 Mohan Neelam  Mohan Gunupati

Sun, Dec 31, 17

 Chainulu Chavali  

Mon, Jan 01, 18

New Year,  Sudarsana Ho:mam

Tue, Jan 02, 18

   

Wed, Jan 03, 18

 Not Available   Not Available

Thu, Jan 04, 18

  Not Available   Not Available

Fri, Jan 05, 18

  Not Available   Not Available

Sat, Jan 06, 18

Balaji Desikan  Surender Pullemla

Sun, Jan 07, 18

Kasturi Rangan  Balamurali Krishna Goparaju

Mon, Jan 08, 18

   

Tue, Jan 09, 18

   

Wed, Jan 10, 18

   

Thu, Jan 11, 18

Koodarai

 

Fri, Jan 12, 18

   Ananta Krishna

Sat, Jan 13, 18

 Sunil Gandhe

Eduruko:la

Sun, Jan 14, 18

Go:da Rangana:tha Kalya:nam

Mon, Jan 15, 18

Sankranti

kamagra